Contact Us

 

 

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Killeen Mall
2100 South W.S. Young Dr
Killeen, TX 76543
254.699.2211
254.690.2073 – Fax
info@killeenmall.com

General Manager
Denise Dasse
254.699.2211 Ext. 210
Denise.Dasse@am.jll.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Mardi Peaster
254.699.2211 Ext. 211
Mardi.Peaster@am.jll.com

Retail Marketing Assistant
Megan Schmidt
254.699.2211 Ext. 214
Megan.Schmidt@am.jll.com

Permanent Leasing Specialist
Sherie Kavel
724.863.1410
Sherie.Kavel@am.jll.com

Senior Specialty Leasing Manager
Mardi Peaster
254.699.2211 Ext. 211
Mardi.Peaster@am.jll.com

Operations Manager
Rickey Hosch
254.699.2211 Ext. 215
Rickey.Hosch@am.jll.com

Bookkeeper
Samanatha Schweizer
254.699.2211 Ext. 213
Samantha.Schweizer@am.jll.com